Select seasons >>>
   Revelstoke Grizzlies: Schedules
MAIN SCHEDULE OFFICIALS SCHEDULE

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Feb. 3 Boxscore
7:00P PST Revelstoke 1 Chase 4 Chase - Art Holding Memorial Arena
RS
Sat, Feb. 4 Boxscore
7:00P PST 100 Mile 6 Revelstoke 2 Revelstoke Forum
RS
Tue, Feb. 7 Boxscore
7:00P PST Sicamous 2 Revelstoke 5 Revelstoke Forum
RS
Fri, Feb. 10 Boxscore
7:00P PST Kamloops 1 Revelstoke 4 Revelstoke Forum
RS
Sat, Feb. 11 Boxscore
7:00P PST Chase 5 Revelstoke 3 Revelstoke Forum
RS
Fri, Feb. 17 Boxscore
7:00P PST 100 Mile 5 Revelstoke 3 Revelstoke Forum
RS
Sat, Feb. 18 Boxscore
7:00P PST Revelstoke 3 Sicamous 2 Sicamous & District Recreation Centre
PO
Fri, Feb. 24
7:00P PST Revelstoke   Chase   Chase - Art Holding Memorial Arena
PO
Sat, Feb. 25
7:00P PST Revelstoke   Chase   Chase - Art Holding Memorial Arena
PO
Mon, Feb. 27
7:00P PST Chase   Revelstoke   Revelstoke Forum
PO
Tue, Feb. 28
7:00P PST Chase   Revelstoke   Revelstoke Forum

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >
Playoff Game
February 24th, 2017 at 7:00 PM
 

 
Chase - Art Holding Memorial Arena
FULL SCHEDULE
 
Regular Season Game
February 18th, 2017 at 7:00 PM
 

 
3 - 2
BOX SCORE
 
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
Chase 47 31 12 2 2 66
100 Mile 47 27 12 3 5 62
Kamloops 47 23 17 1 6 53
Revelstoke Grizzlies 47 19 25 1 2 41
Sicamous 47 10 36 0 1 21