Select seasons >>>
   Revelstoke Grizzlies: Schedules
MAIN SCHEDULE OFFICIALS SCHEDULE

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version Master/Export to Calendar
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
EX
Tue, Sep. 2
7:30P MST Revelstoke 6 Golden 1 Golden Arena
EX
Wed, Sep. 3
7:00P PST Golden 5 Revelstoke 5 Revelstoke Forum
EX
Thu, Sep. 4
7:00P PST Revelstoke 3 Sicamous 1 Sicamous & District Recreation Centre
EX
Fri, Sep. 5
7:00P PST North Okanagan 2 Revelstoke 5 Revelstoke Forum
EX
Sat, Sep. 6
7:00P PST Revelstoke 1 North Okanagan 0 Armstrong - Nor-Val Centre
EX
Sun, Sep. 7
4:00P PST Sicamous 3 Revelstoke 1 Revelstoke Forum
RS
Sat, Sep. 13 Boxscore
7:00P PST Revelstoke 4 Sicamous 3 Sicamous & District Recreation Centre
RS
Fri, Sep. 19 Boxscore
7:00P PST Sicamous 6 Revelstoke 4 Revelstoke Forum
RS
Sat, Sep. 20 Boxscore
7:00P PST Chase 1 Revelstoke 2 OT Revelstoke Forum
RS
Sun, Sep. 21 Boxscore
4:00P PST Grand Forks 3 Revelstoke 5 Revelstoke Forum
RS
Wed, Sep. 24 Boxscore
7:00P PST Revelstoke 2 Chase 2 Chase - Art Holding Memorial Arena
RS
Fri, Sep. 26 Boxscore
7:00P PST Revelstoke 3 Kamloops 1 Kamloops - McArthur Park Arena
RS
Sat, Sep. 27 Boxscore
7:00P PST Revelstoke 2 100 Mile 4 100 Mile House - South Cariboo Rec Center

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice


< BACK >

NO GAMES SCHEDULED

(Regular Season) Game
February 14th, 2015 at 7:00 PM
 

 
1 - 4
BOX SCORE
 
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
Kamloops 52 33 16 0 2 68
Chase 52 25 19 2 6 58
100 Mile 52 26 21 0 5 57
Sicamous 52 26 23 1 2 55
Revelstoke Grizzlies 52 24 21 2 5 55