Select seasons >>>
   Revelstoke Grizzlies: Schedules
MAIN SCHEDULE OFFICIALS SCHEDULE

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Mon, Jan. 2 Boxscore
2:00P PST Revelstoke 2 100 Mile 3 100 Mile House - South Cariboo Rec Center
RS
Fri, Jan. 6 Boxscore
7:00P PST Kamloops 1 Revelstoke 2 OT Revelstoke Forum
RS
Sat, Jan. 7 Boxscore
7:00P PST Chase 5 Revelstoke 1 Revelstoke Forum
RS
Fri, Jan. 13 Boxscore
7:00P PST Sicamous 3 Revelstoke 4 OT Revelstoke Forum
RS
Sat, Jan. 14 Boxscore
7:00P PST Kamloops 2 Revelstoke 1 Revelstoke Forum
RS
Tue, Jan. 17 Boxscore
7:00P PST Revelstoke 4 Chase 6 Chase - Art Holding Memorial Arena
RS
Fri, Jan. 20
7:00P PST 100 Mile   Revelstoke   Revelstoke Forum
RS
Sat, Jan. 21
7:00P PST 100 Mile   Revelstoke   Revelstoke Forum
RS
Tue, Jan. 24
7:00P PST Sicamous   Revelstoke   Revelstoke Forum
RS
Fri, Jan. 27
7:00P PST Chase   Revelstoke   Revelstoke Forum
RS
Sat, Jan. 28
7:00P PST Summerland   Revelstoke   Revelstoke Forum

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >
Regular Season Game
January 20th, 2017 at 7:00 PM
 

 
Revelstoke Forum
FULL SCHEDULE
 
Regular Season Game
January 17th, 2017 at 7:00 PM
 

 
4 - 6
BOX SCORE
 
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
Chase 36 24 9 1 2 51
100 Mile 36 19 9 3 5 46
Kamloops 36 18 12 1 5 42
Revelstoke Grizzlies 35 15 19 0 1 31
Sicamous 37 9 27 0 1 19