Select seasons >>>
   Revelstoke Grizzlies: Schedules
MAIN SCHEDULE OFFICIALS SCHEDULE

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Jan. 4 Boxscore
7:00P PST Osoyoos 4 Revelstoke 7 Revelstoke Forum
RS
Sat, Jan. 5 Boxscore
7:00P PST Kamloops 1 Revelstoke 3 Revelstoke Forum
RS
Fri, Jan. 11 Boxscore
7:30P PST Revelstoke 5 North Okanagan 2 Armstrong - Nor-Val Centre
RS
Sat, Jan. 12 Boxscore
7:00P PST Summerland 4 Revelstoke 3 Revelstoke Forum
RS
Tue, Jan. 15 Boxscore
7:00P PST Chase 3 Revelstoke 10 Revelstoke Forum
RS
Fri, Jan. 18 Boxscore
7:00P PST 100 Mile 1 Revelstoke 4 Revelstoke Forum
RS
Sat, Jan. 19 Boxscore
7:00P PST 100 Mile 3 Revelstoke 8 Revelstoke Forum
RS
Tue, Jan. 22
7:00P PST Sicamous   Revelstoke   Revelstoke Forum
RS
Fri, Jan. 25
7:00P PST Kamloops   Revelstoke   Revelstoke Forum
RS
Sat, Jan. 26
7:30P MST Revelstoke   Col. Valley   Invermere - Eddie Mountain Memorial Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >
Regular Season Game
January 22nd, 2019 at 7:00 PM
 

 
Revelstoke Forum
FULL SCHEDULE
 
Regular Season Game
January 19th, 2019 at 7:00 PM
 

 
3 - 8
BOX SCORE
 
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
Revelstoke Grizzlies 37 32 5 0 0 64
100 Mile 38 19 15 1 3 42
Kamloops 37 15 19 0 2 32
Sicamous 37 12 18 3 4 31
Chase 40 11 25 2 2 26