Grizzlies Poll
Have you got your 2014-2015 seasons pass?
  Yes.
  No.
  I am getting one.
  I'm still undecided.
VIEW RESULTS
Select seasons >>>
   Revelstoke Grizzlies: Schedules
MAIN SCHEDULE OFFICIALS SCHEDULE

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version Master/Export to Calendar
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Sat, Oct. 4 Boxscore
7:35P PST Revelstoke 3 Osoyoos 6 Osoyoos Sun Bowl
RS
Sun, Oct. 5 Boxscore
5:00P PST Revelstoke 1 Kamloops 6 Kamloops - McArthur Park Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 10 Boxscore
7:00P PST Revelstoke 4 OT Spokane 3 Spokane - Eagles Ice-A-Rena
RS
Sat, Oct. 11 Boxscore
7:00P PST Revelstoke 3 Castlegar 4 Castlegar Complex
RS
Sun, Oct. 12 Boxscore
2:00P PST Revelstoke 5 Grand Forks 5 Grand Forks Arena
RS
Fri, Oct. 17 Boxscore
7:00P PST Revelstoke 4 Sicamous 5 Sicamous & District Recreation Centre
RS
Sat, Oct. 18 Boxscore
7:00P PST Nelson 9 Revelstoke 3 Revelstoke Forum
RS
Sun, Oct. 19 Boxscore
4:00P PST Beaver Valley 4 OT Revelstoke 3 Revelstoke Forum
RS
Sat, Oct. 25
7:00P PST Sicamous   Revelstoke   Revelstoke Forum
RS
Sun, Oct. 26
4:00P PST Spokane   Revelstoke   Revelstoke Forum
RS
Fri, Oct. 31
7:00P PST Chase   Revelstoke   Revelstoke Forum

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice


< BACK >

NO GAMES SCHEDULED

(Regular Season) Game
February 21st, 2014 at 7:00 PM
 

 
4 - 5
BOX SCORE
 
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
Kamloops 15 10 4 0 1 21
Sicamous 15 8 7 0 0 16
Chase 14 5 6 1 2 13
Revelstoke 15 5 7 2 1 13
100 Mile 12 5 6 0 1 11