Select seasons >>>
   Revelstoke Grizzlies: Schedules
MAIN SCHEDULE OFFICIALS SCHEDULE

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Nov. 2 Boxscore
7:00P PST Spokane 1 Revelstoke 4 Revelstoke Forum
RS
Sat, Nov. 3 Boxscore
7:00P PST Revelstoke 6 Chase 4 Chase - Art Holding Memorial Arena
RS
Wed, Nov. 7 Boxscore
7:30P PST Revelstoke 6 Kamloops 2 Kamloops- Memorial Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 9 Boxscore
7:00P PST Kelowna 3 Revelstoke 4 OT Revelstoke Forum
RS
Sat, Nov. 10 Boxscore
7:00P PST Revelstoke 6 Kamloops 1 Kamloops- Memorial Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 17 Boxscore
7:00P PST Revelstoke 4 100 Mile 2 100 Mile House - South Cariboo Rec Center
RS
Sun, Nov. 18 Boxscore
2:00P PST Revelstoke 4 100 Mile 1 100 Mile House - South Cariboo Rec Center
RS
Fri, Nov. 23
7:00P PST Revelstoke   Kelowna   Kelowna - Rutland Arena
RS
Sat, Nov. 24
7:30P PST Revelstoke   Summerland   Summerland Arena
RS
Fri, Nov. 30
7:00P PST Beaver Valley   Revelstoke   Revelstoke Forum

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >
Regular Season Game
November 23rd, 2018 at 7:00 PM
 

 
Kelowna - Rutland Arena
FULL SCHEDULE
 
Regular Season Game
November 18th, 2018 at 2:00 PM
 

 
4 - 1
BOX SCORE
 
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
Revelstoke Grizzlies 20 19 1 0 0 38
100 Mile 20 8 10 1 1 18
Sicamous 23 7 12 2 2 18
Kamloops 21 8 12 0 0 16
Chase 22 4 16 2 0 10